CONTACT

21 S. Clark Street, Suite 4301 | Chicago, IL 60603

312.853.1212 (phone) | 312.853.1209 (fax) | info@newschoolsnow.org


STAFF

Chief Executive Officer
Daniel Anello

danello@newschoolsnow.org

More Information

  

Chief of Policy and School Investment

Vivian Lee

vlee@newschoolsnow.org

More Information

 

Chief of Development

Kristin Pollock

kpollock@newschoolsnow.org

More Information

 

Director of Policy and Operations

Gerald Liu

gliu@newschoolsnow.org

More Information

 

Director of Community Engagement

Sean Schindl

sschindl@newschoolsnow.org

More Information

 

Development & Communications Manager

Anne M. Kostyo

akostyo@newschoolsnow.org

 More Information

 

Executive Assistant to CEO

Cathy Paliga

cpaliga@newschoolsnow.org

More Information

 

Community Engagement Coordinator

Kids First Chicago

Jade Jenkins

jjenkins@kidsfirstchicago.org

More Information

 

Community Engagement Coordinator

Kids First Chicago

Cymone Card

ccard@kidsfirstchicago.org

More Information

 

Community Engagement Coordinator

Kids First Chicago

Irma Cornier

icornier@kidsfirstchicago.org

More Information


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST